Coming Soon to This Blog…

The Incredible Hulk. Gollum. Chewbacca the Wookie. Yoda. Spock. The Dinosaurs of Jurassic Park .For the past 12 years, Jonathon D. Svendsen has brought you some in depth looks at some of the most intriguing aliens and creatures to ever grace pop culture.

This spring, in an exciting two-part series, he will bring you a look at two of the most iconic monsters in cinema history: King Kong and Godzilla in a celebration of these Legendary Monsters.

And what title can he hope to give a series worthy of their titanic reputation?

Only one thing….

Let Them Fight: A Celebration of the Legendary MonsterVerse.

About jonathondsvendsen

Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog! Somehow you stumbled upon it. Whatever brought you around, I'm glad you're here. I am a free-lance writer and independent scholar of pop-cultural mythology, living and working in Minnesota. An aspiring mythmaker, I dream of voyages through space, fantastic worlds, and even my own superhero or two. I am also an established public speaker and have guest-lectured for college classes on the topic of comic book superheroes. I graduated from Bethel University in 2007 with a degree in Literature and Creative writing. I also write for the website NarniaFans.com. Head on over and you can check out my book reviews , a few fun interviews and even my April Fools Day jokes.
This entry was posted in Action, Adventure, Film, Sci-Fi and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment