Welcome to my world!

Hey, everybody. I’m Jonathon Svendsen.  I’m a writer, thinker and a dreamer. I may not post often, aside from a link here or there or an update on how my writing is going . Sometimes I may just share with you some deep thoughts I may have been thinking at 3  AM last night.

This is also the place to find out all the latest and the greatest on my writing endeavors from NarniaFans.com links, to poems and essays published, to information on my books. There is much more to come and this is just the beginning.

A huge shout out to my buddy, Mark Spurbeck, for helping me set this up.

About jonathondsvendsen

Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog! Somehow you stumbled upon it. Whatever brought you around, I'm glad you're here. I am a free-lance writer and independent scholar of pop-cultural mythology, living and working in Minnesota. An aspiring mythmaker, I dream of voyages through space, fantastic worlds, and even my own superhero or two. I am also an established public speaker and have guest-lectured for college classes on the topic of comic book superheroes. I graduated from Bethel University in 2007 with a degree in Literature and Creative writing. I also write for the website NarniaFans.com. Head on over and you can check out my book reviews , a few fun interviews and even my April Fools Day jokes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to my world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Great Start Jonathon. I can’t wait to read your publications from time to time!

Leave a Reply

